You are here

2.5bd/2ba Four Seasons 1 8

2.5 BD
2 BA
Sleeps 9
Age 18 and under.

Description

Deluxe Rated -

Bedding: King, 5 twins, King - loft

Approximately 1,620 square feet

Check-in at Teton Village office.

Amenities Include:
• Fully equipped kitchens
• Living area
• Dining area
• Woodstove or fireplace
• Washer & dryer
• Complimentary access to the nearby Sundance Swim and Tennis Club.
• Complimentary skier's shuttle (winter only).
• Located at the base area of the Jackson Hole Mountain Resort and less than 3 miles from Grand Teton National Park.

Space, slopeside: this two-bedroom, two-bath condo offers the added bonus of an attic loft.

Guests are greeted by a slate foyer with a ski rack, coat hooks and a bench. A washer/dryer hides in a closet.

The great room unfolds under a peaked roof. The tall rock fireplace presides over the open layout, furnished with two leather couches and fabric armchairs, a dining table that seats eight, a TV/DVD player and a console stocked with books and a stereo. A photograph by Jackson’s own Thomas Mangelsen brings the wild inside. A deck invites entertaining outside with its bench, chair and grill. The adjoining kitchen is compact yet gourmet with its slate floor, granite tile countertop and modern appliances.

The first bedroom features a king bed with a wood headboard and a pair of stools perched at the foot of the bed. A chest of drawers and a closet offer ample storage, while a private deck encourages relaxing as does the TV/DVD/VHS setup. A red accent wall completes the room, as does the detached bath down the hall.

Upstairs, the second bedroom boasts a king bed with plush bedding, a chest of drawers and a closet. The ensuite bath features a glass shower and tub. Climb a half flight of stairs and find an attic loft with four twin beds and a fifth mattress perched above in a topmost alcove accessible by a ladder. A vintage schoolhouse deck adds to the hideaway aesthetic.

As the development’s name suggests, Four Seasons condos are year-round retreats that lie within walking distance of the lifts, boutiques, bars and restaurants that make the Village a bustling place in all seasons. From authentic Thai food to hipster woolens and high-tech gear, the Village carries everything you crave on vacation.

*Please note that this unit is available for lodging only. Gatherings that exceed the maximum occupancy of this unit are prohibited.

Mountain weather is variable and unpredictable. Resort conditions and ski access may be weather and snow dependent.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Number of Beds 7
  • Complex Four Seasons 1
  • Rating Deluxe
  • Pools Sundance, seasonal
  • Fireplace Fireplace
  • Skiing On Shuttle Route
  • Laundry In-unit
  • Dishwasher
  • Parking Spaces 1
  • Stories 2
  • Deck One
  • TV
  • DVD
  • WIFI
  • Stereo
  • Firewood Provided (winter)

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightly
02/16/18 - 02/23/18$619
02/24/18 - 03/31/18$559
04/01/18 - 04/08/18$389
04/09/18 - 05/17/18$309
05/18/18 - 06/14/18$339
06/15/18 - 08/20/18$489
08/21/18 - 10/07/18$359
10/08/18 - 11/21/18$309

Reviews

Average Rating 4.5 of 5

"Loved it!!"

5 of 5

So nice. The pictures on the website didn't do it justice. It is so nice. Roomy. 2 balconies. We were there during a pretty hot week so the upstairs loft room got a little hot. The fans they had in the unit helped. Loved this place. Closest condo to all the restaurants and everything in Teton Village but still feel like you have privacy. Would def stay again.

Manager Response:

Dear dfis,

Thank you for the great feedback. You were one of the first guests to enjoy the new renovations and we are glad you approved! We hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

-dfis on 07/09/2016

 

"Great location, good for groups"

5 of 5

This Jackson Hole condo worked perfectly for my family and in-laws (8 total). Us young adults slumbered up in the 3rd floor loft, and the 4 parents stayed in the 2 bedrooms on 1st and 2nd floor. We were able to walk to nearby restaurants, ski lifts, gondola, etc which was very convenient. Kitchen was well stocked and living room was spacious with ample seating for everyone. We visited in July during a heat wave (mid to high 80's) so it was a bit warm inside by the evening since there's no AC. But, we were gone most of the day, opened the windows and got extra fans from the main office and everything worked out fine. The staff was extremely kind and accommodating. Tip: Book your rafting trip and gondola tickets Jackson Hole Lodge and save some extra $$!

Manager Response:

Dear Pujeetac,

Thank you for sharing your experience in Four Seasons I 8. It looks like you and your family made the most of your trip and time in Jackson. We hope you visit again soon for more family fun.

Sincerely,
Jackson Hole Resort Lodging

-A FlipKey verified reviewer on 07/14/2015

 

"Won't stay in this condo again."

3 of 5

The condo needed repairs. The bedroom with multiple twin beds had a broken bed frame so sleeping in it was impossible, the loft area in this room had holes in the walls and this room was very dusty. Other rooms had cracks in the walls. The patio had a mishmash of furniture that made the patio crowded and not user friendly. The showers' tiles needed repaired. Drawer in frig was broken. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They knew about some of the repairs but said the owner was aware but hadn't fixed them. If these repairs were fixed it would be a very decent condo.

Manager Response:

Hello Marjorie,

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback!

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Jackson Hole Resort Lodging. We strive to provide great accommodations and service for our guests and can only get better from hearing your comments. We are sorry that the condominium you rented had some areas that needed attention. Upon your check in we were aware of some items needing to be repaired, but unfortunately we were unable to fix some of these items prior to your arrival. We should have done a better job of explaining this situation to you in person prior to your arrival at the condo. Since your departure, we have been working on several repairs. Please know the bed frame has been replaced following your stay and a date to repair the small hole in the loft has been set. We take pride in our properties and work closely with our homeowners in hopes to provide a great experience for our guests. We would love to have you back as a guest and hope you choose this property with us again in the future so you can see your feedback did not go unanswered. Again, thank you for your feedback and review. We truly value suggestions and comments from guests to that we can continue to improve our properties and service.

Sincerely ,

Jesica Robbins
Reservations Manager
Jackson Hole Resort Lodging

-Mark on 08/08/2013

 

"Reasonable price"

4 of 5

Considerering we had 4 adults and 2 children and could eat together all our meals without spending inflated prices for meals at resort prices; it was a good value. The view could have been better but since we were planning day trips to Teton and Yellowstone Parks it was not a major consideration.There was ample room for sleeping and dining. Location was adequate for nearby restaurants and local grocery shopping. Would definitely recommend this place again and would consider rerenting again.

Manager Response:

Hello Virginia,

Thank you so much for your comments and feedback! I am happy to hear there was ample room for your family of 6. We would love to extend a special return guest rate for your next trip to Jackson Hole!

Sincerely,

Jesica Robbins
Reservations Manager
Jackson Hole Resort Lodging

-Singers and Wheelers on 06/26/2013

 

"great stay"

5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay and would do it again. comfortably fit 9 guys

Manager Response:

Hi Julian.

Thank you for your review of Four Seasons 1 #8 condominium! I hope we are able to accommodate you in the future! Please feel free to contact us directly for a special return guest rate!

Sincerely,

Jesica Robbins
Reservations Manager
Jackson Hole Resort Lodging

-A FlipKey verified reviewer on 03/13/2013

 

"Great Location!!"

5 of 5

I was on a guys trip with four other guys and this condo was absolutely perfect for us. It had plenty of space for all of us in the family room, and the sleeping arrangements were great. The condo was also a very short walk to the Tram and the Gondola, which was the best part of the condo. Jackson Hole is a great mouton, tons of terrain and will definitely challenge anyway. The only drawback to our trip is we did not see any fresh snow, so I guess that means we have to go back next year.

Manager Response:

Hi Mike!

I cannot thank you enough for your kind words! I'm pleased to hear you all enjoyed the condo and all Teton Village has to offer! I would love to offer you a return guest rate should you return to Jackson Hole!

We hope to see you again this year!

Sincerely,

Jesica Robbins
Reservations Manager
Jackson Hole Resort Lodging

-Rac on 02/16/2013

 

Map/Directions

Get Directions