You are here

2bd/2ba Rendezvous A 2

2 BD
2 BA
Sleeps 6
Age 18 and under.

Description

Standard Rated -

Bedding: King, Queen, sofabed

Approximately 1026 square feet

Amenities Include:
• Fully equipped kitchen
• Living area
• Dining area
• Woodstove or fireplace
• Washer & dryer
• Complimentary access to the nearby Sundance Swim and Tennis Club.
• Complimentary skier's shuttle (winter only).
• Located at the base area of the Jackson Hole Mountain Resort and less than 3 miles from Grand Teton National Park.

Crimson cowboy fabric lends a fun flare to this slopeside chalet.

A slate entry greets guests with built-in benches and coat hooks. A Grand Targhee boundary sign signals serious athletes are welcome here. A coat and cleaning closet offers storage; for gear, there’s a ski locker outside. Carpet delineates the great room, which encompasses the dining and living area. A rock fireplace anchors the space and the seating of a textured couch and two leather sling chairs. A TV/DVD/VHS player invites relaxing, as does the stereo system and well-stocked bookshelf. A back patio offers a gas grill and chairs. Colorful cowboy art decorates the walls. The aforementioned red fabric curtains the wall of windows, and also appears on accent pillows and atop the four breakfast bar stools. A dining table seats six in cane-back chairs. A cut-through overlooks the kitchen with its wood cabinets and double sink. A washer/dryer hides in a hall closet. The first bedroom features a queen, quilted bed on a wood frame with matching side tables and chest of drawers. A closet and valley posters round out the room’s amenities. The renovated ensuite bathroom boasts a composite stone sink, tile floors and shower/tub accented with relief bear tiles. The second bedroom is outfitted with a king bed, topped by the same cowboy quilt. Cowboy boot accent lamps complete the Western ensemble. The accompanying bathroom, next door, echoes its neighbor: tile floor, composite counter, bear accent tiles.

The Rendezvous condominium lies within walking distance of the lifts, boutiques, bars and restaurants that make the Village a bustling place year-round. From authentic Thai food to hipster woolens and high-tech gear, the Village carries everything you crave on vacation.

*Please note that this unit is available for lodging only. Gatherings that exceed the maximum occupancy of this unit are prohibited.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Number of Beds 3
  • Complex Rendezvous
  • Rating Standard
  • Pools Sundance, seasonal
  • Hot Tub Sundance, seasonal
  • Fireplace Fireplace
  • Extra Bedding Sofa Sleeper
  • Skiing On Shuttle Route
  • Laundry In-unit
  • Dishwasher
  • Parking Spaces 1
  • Stories 1
  • Deck One
  • Grill/BBQ Gas Grill
  • TV
  • DVD
  • WIFI
  • Stereo
  • Firewood Provided (winter)

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightly
08/23/17 - 10/03/17$235
10/04/17 - 11/23/17$225
11/24/17 - 12/22/17$349
12/23/17 - 01/05/18$569
01/06/18 - 02/15/18$349
02/16/18 - 02/23/18$549
02/24/18 - 03/31/18$499
04/01/18 - 04/08/18$349

Reviews

Average Rating 4.75 of 5

"Mrs"

5 of 5

Love this two bedroom two bath condo! The location was perfect for it's proximity to the Grand Teton National Park! It was within 20 minutes from Jackson as well as close to the airport. We would definitely stay here again!

Manager Response:

Dear Jill,

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad your enjoyed your time with us and visiting Jackson Hole. This truly is a special place.

Sincerely,
Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

-Jill R on 11/15/2016

 

"Convenient Location"

4 of 5

Convenient location. Smooth checkin and checkout process. Close to bike and running trail. No views since at bottom of mountain on ground floor of three story unit. Extremely well appointed for cooking. Nice western decor.

Manager Response:

Dear Weavers, It sounds like you had an adventurous time while visiting! We are glad the condominium provided a convenient place to call home and cook meals in. We hope you visit again. Sincerely, Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

-The Weavers, VRBO on 10/04/2016

 

"Mrs."

5 of 5

This 2 bedroom 2 bath condo was perfect for our trip to the Grand Tetons! It was easy to reserve and check in and check out! We stayed 7 nights so we got maid service mid week which was very nice! The king size bed was very comfortable! The kitchen had everything we needed and the gas grill on the front porch easily started. My husband and I would come back again!

Manager Response:

Dear Jill,

Thank you for taking the time to post such positive feedback. We love to see you enjoyed the amenities the condominium has to offer and left feeling satisfied with your time with us. We try hard to make our lodging a home away from home and a comfortable place for guests between adventures. We hope you visit again.

Sincerely,

Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

-A FlipKey verified reviewer on 09/22/2016

 

"Jackson Hole Condo Rental-Rendevous A2"

5 of 5

We loved this condo. The beds were so comfortable, pillows too! Awesome after a long day of skiing - we all slept like a baby. The kitchen was well stocked, but could use a better coffee pot (the one on counter was broken, found another one under cabinet that worked, but leaked a little). Office is great about bringing a replacement if necessary. I would rent this place again. I liked that it was just a few steps down vs several up after a being on the mountain all day!

Manager Response:

Dear 543karaw,

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with Rendezvous A2. We love knowing you had a great time and the condo fit your needs perfectly. Thank you for giving us the chance to replace your coffee maker and make your stay more enjoyable. We hope to see you again next winter!

Sincerely,

Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

-A FlipKey verified reviewer on 03/18/2016

 

"A beautiful condo in Teton Village"

5 of 5

Spectacular condo. There were just two of us, so we had plenty of space. We don't have a single complaint about the condo. Teton Village is great, away from the hustle and bustle of Jackson, which is only 12 miles away. Jenny Rowe of Jackson Hole Rentals was extremely helpful. Take the gondola ride to the Deck for happy hour!

-A FlipKey verified reviewer on 07/24/2015

 

"Great Location"

4 of 5

Having the use of the very nearby pool and tennis court was great. Wi-fi was excellent, as was TV reception.

-A FlipKey verified reviewer on 07/10/2015

 

"Nice vacation home"

4 of 5

It's a nice place. Kitchen was perfect. spacious living room. Plenty of extra bedding. Nice backyard. Little hot in upstairs since there is no AC. But ceiling fans works.I have stayed with my husband, 2 kids (4 and 6) and my parents. Every one was happy. Location was nice.Only problem was Wifi signal was very poor. Not worked most of the time.

-champa_pal on 07/01/2015

 

"Great vacation spot"

5 of 5

The rental was just advertised. Everything was very clean and well maintained. The check in and check out pro endures were very efficient. The location was great for the Grand Tetons as well as visiting Jackson. Loved the bus in to town as it allowed us to have a couple of beers and not have to drive.

-A FlipKey verified reviewer on 09/20/2014

 

"We had a relaxing fabulous time in a beautiful setting."

5 of 5

The condo was perfect. Their were no surprises, it was just what we expected, very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The kitchen was well stocked as were the bathrooms. We had a wonderful time. Thanks!

Manager Response:

Hi Sandra and Family!

Thank you for your kind words! I personally enjoyed working with the entire Haakenson/Higgins family and I am so thankful we were able to host your family reunion!

Please come back and see us soon!

Sincerely,

Jesica Robbins
Reservations Manager
Jackson Hole Resort Lodging

-Higgins Family on 07/30/2013

 

Map/Directions

Get Directions