You are here

3bd/3ba Johnson House

3 BD
3 BA
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

Description

Standard Rated -

Bedding: Queen, Queen, Queen, Sofa Sleeper in Den

Approximately 2,800 square feet

Check-in at Teton Village office.

Amenities include:
• Indoor hot tub
• Large river rock fireplace
• Surround sound stereo system
• TV, DVD, and VCR
• One car garage
• Vehicle Recommended
• Teton Sports Club access during the summer

Inside and out, the Johnson House delights: a creek flows through the yard and its rainbow of summer blooms; indoors, the many windows wash every room in light. Perfect for a large family, the house sleeps up to eight in its three bedrooms with queen beds and hide-a-bed in the den.

The 2,800-square foot home unfolds with the first-level living area. A large river rock fireplace and mountain views make the formal living room truly spectacular. The spacious, fully-equipped kitchen features ample granite counter space, hardwood floors and a large island. A door at one end of the kitchen leads to a hot tub room, while at the other end, there is an informal dining room with a bar surrounded by stools. The first floor also includes the den (perfect for TV watching), bath room, laundry room and attached one-car garage. The master suite also shares the first level. A surround-sound stereo system services the entire living area. The second level offers two bedrooms, a full bathroom and beautiful mountain views.

Located within the Aspens, the Johnson House feels private, yet remains conveniently close to the entrance of the residential development. The rental package includes complimentary, year-round membership to the nearby Teton Sports Club, also within the Aspens.

*Please note that this unit is available for lodging only. Gatherings that exceed the maximum occupancy of this unit are prohibited.

**This unit is not eligible for some promotions and has a 7 night minimum. Please call 1-800-443-8613 for details.
**Piano not for guest use.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Number of Beds 4
  • Rating Standard
  • Pools TS Club, Summer Only
  • Hot Tub Private
  • Fireplace Fireplace
  • Bedding 1 Queen
  • Bedding 2 Queen
  • Bedding 3 Queen
  • Extra Bedding Sofa Sleeper
  • Laundry In-unit
  • Dishwasher
  • Parking Spaces 1
  • Stories 2
  • Deck One
  • Grill/BBQ Gas Grill
  • TV
  • DVD
  • WIFI
  • Stereo
  • Firewood Provided (winter)

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Reviews

Average Rating 4.25 of 5

"Great home in Wilson, WY"

4 of 5

This is a really nice home; however,* there are several things that stop it from being five stars. * Maid service failed to leave facial tissue and toilet paper when it was obvious it was needed * Beds are as hard as rocks, I've had better beds in Motel 6's. For 5K per week, there really should be better beds and bedding. * No laundry soap The above notwithstanding the home is a nice place. Only a small investment in beds would make it perfect.

Manager Response:

Dear Tim, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of the Johnson House. We don't get the opportunity to "live" in our accommodations like our guests and greatly appreciate all feedback. We will work with the homeowner regarding the beds, thank you! We also have a housekeeping staff on hand 7 days a week to drop off additional supplies should you need anything during your stay in the future. For questions regarding what is supplied upon arrival, feel free to give our staff a call. Overall it looks like you had a great time in the Johnson House. We hope you visit again in the future! Sincerely, Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

-Tim D, TripAdvisor Guest on 09/11/2018

 

"Great family vacation "

5 of 5

The house was perfect for our family. There was gorgeous landscaping, a tranquil pond and stream, and very comfortable accomodations. We enjoyed being centrally located between Jackson and Teton Village. We will definitely be going back.

Manager Response:

Dear Kyle, Thank you for the feedback on the beautiful surroundings of our Johnson House. It truly is a great space and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Best, Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

-Kyle L, VRBO Guest on 08/27/2017

 

"A beautiful home."

5 of 5

Our trip to Jackson Hole was one my family had been looking forward to for months. We were extremely impressed with the house and how centrally located it was to both Grand Tetons and Yellowstone. The first morning we woke to a small black bear in the back yard, which continued almost every morning we were there. We also had elk, moose and a coyote in the neighborhood a few times. They were beautiful and interesting to watch. The house was perfect with three bedrooms and three baths. We were also glad to have a sofa sleeper in the den, since there were 6 of us. It was so great to hike and sight see all day long and then come "home" to relax and enjoy the fireplace. Thank you so much. We will definitely recommend this home to friends.

Manager Response:

Dear Patricia, We are so happy your family vacation was exactly what you wanted it to be. It sounds like the home was just what you needed after a day of adventure. Thank you for letting us help make your trip a special one. Sincerely, Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Management

-Patricia R, VRBO Guest on 09/19/2016

 

"A lovely home."

4 of 5

We are sad that we will not be returning to the Johnson House after 5 years of enjoying the winter months there. It's a very nice home and always in perfect order.We have worked with the staff at Jhrl during our stays and everyone is responsive and helpful.It's really a shame we are not able to count on the Johnson House anymore. We will miss our stays there and working with Jhrl.

-Sandi W on 03/12/2014

 

"Very good."

4 of 5

The home was well located with a lot of privacy and a beautiful yard which we shared with a mother moose and two young ones.The accomodations met all our expectations and needs.Very nice furnishings.The rental agency employees were extremely helpful. "Service with a smile"

-A FlipKey verified reviewer on 03/29/2013

 

"Johnson House - The aspens, Wilson WY"

5 of 5

We have rented this house for the past four years. It is a great home with a perfect layout for having guests without being in each other's way all the time. The three season room includes a well maintained hot tub for four which we enjoy apre? ski. The house is immaculate and includes most everything you need. The kitchen is a "adequately stocked" for cooking and eating in.

-Sandi Whiston on 03/14/2013

 

Map/Directions

Get Directions