You are here

2bd/2ba Whiteridge B 5

2 BD
2 BA
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

Description

Economy Rated -

Bedding: Queen, 2 Twins

Approximately 857 square feet

Check-in at Teton Village office.

Amenities Include:
• Fully equipped kitchens
• Living area
• Dining area
• Fireplace is decorative only
• Washer and dryer
• Complimentary access to the nearby Sundance Swim and Tennis Club.
• Complimentary skier's shuttle (winter only).
• Located at the base area of the Jackson Hole Mountain Resort and less than 3 miles from Grand Teton National Park.

A woodsy retreat offers cozy comfort and slopeside convenience.

The entryway greets guests with wood paneling and duck hooks, and leads into the great room and its adjacent gallery kitchen. Lodgepole pine furniture accents the living area, and complements the sofa and matching loveseat with their leather frames and textured fabric cushions. A flat-screen TV and DVD player joins a stereo and iPod dock. Watercolor paintings decorate the walls. A sliding glass door opens onto a private deck with a picnic table.

The master bedroom features a queen bed topped by a watercolor painting of an eagle in flight. Further amenities include a wall of closets, cupboard, mirror, wall-mounted flat screen TV and ensuite tile bathroom. The second bedroom offers a pair of twin beds and a closet. The ensuite bathroom tucks a washing machine beside the shower. The corresponding dryer hides inside the front hall closet.

White Ridge condos lie within walking distance of the lifts, boutiques, bars and restaurants that make the Village a bustling place year-round. From authentic Thai food to hipster woolens and high-tech gear, the Village carries everything you crave on vacation.

This unit is available for lodging only. Gatherings that exceed the maximum occupancy of this unit are prohibited.

Please note, this condominium has minimal renovations.

Mountain weather is variable and unpredictable. Resort conditions and ski access may be weather and snow dependent.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Number of Beds 3
  • Complex Whiteridge
  • Rating Economy
  • Pools Sundance, seasonal
  • Hot Tub Sundance, seasonal
  • Bedding 1 Queen
  • Bedding 2 2 Twin
  • Skiing On Shuttle Route
  • Laundry In-unit
  • Dishwasher
  • Parking Spaces 1
  • Stories 1
  • Deck One
  • TV
  • DVD
  • WIFI
  • Stereo

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Average Rating 3.75 of 5

"Great location"

5 of 5

Great location, close to the slopes

Manager Response:

We're glad you enjoyed the location in Teton Village. Come back and stay again in the winter!

-Karl S., an Airbnb guest on 09/01/2019

 

"Great area but property needed some TLC"

2 of 5

Best part was seeing a moose in the parking lot.

Manager Response:

Daune, Thank you for your review on White Ridge B5. We are thrilled you were able to see our neighborhood moose out and about! Should you find yourself visiting Jackson again, give us a call and we can work with you on finding a property that fits your needs and expectations. Have a wonderful fall. Sincerely, Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

-Duane B. on 09/15/2018

 

"Very clean,well outfitted, comfortable, conveniently located,keypad makes it easy "

5 of 5

The first floor location was perfect for me. I have a new knee plus no problem getting luggage in. Since we arrived at nite it would have been helpful to have know 5 was on the backside of bldg- take 2nd driveway. It was only lacking outlets - hard to plunge in all of today's electronic needs- phone,hair dryer, Elec tooth brush etc. No outlet in bath. Nice to be able to come back to at the end of the day. Parking was an issue at nite. Especially since our Enterprise rental car was a Nissan Truck ‼️ BUT it was GREAT while we attended the wedding of a dear friend who has a ranch near the entrance to the park. Note: both lamps in the smaller bedrm where Broken at the neck - so they were floppy- hard to read. So we switched a table lamp from living rm. Thank you. Ps. Unit could use some updating.

Manager Response:

Dear Nora, Thank you for the bringing a few things to our attention. We do have quite a few properties in our inventory ranging from economy to luxury rated. Next time you come to Jackson let us know the type of property you would like so we can put you in one that will exceed your expectations. We hope to see you again soon! Best, Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

-Nora M, VRBO Guest on 09/24/2017

 

"Whiteridge B Condo Review"

4 of 5

The condo was perfect size for our group and furniture and beds were in good condition and comfortable. The location of this condo was what made the whole trip excellent, less than 5 min to walk to lift and could virtually ski to the doorstep. Downside of the condo was the dryer didn't work the whole time we were there and they weren't able to get it fixed and that is a must especially when skiing in wet conditions. Also we had problems with the fireplace, the flue didn't seem to be working and or the chimney needed to be cleaned because smoke just kept coming into the condo so we couldn't have a fire the rest of the nights which was also a large downside. So overall the location and comfort was great but the upkeep on the condo needs to be much better. If those 2 things would have been working it would have been the perfect trip, we plan to come back next year and stay in the same place and hopefully the upkeep on those things will be better! Thanks

Manager Response:

Dear William,

Thank you for the great feedback following your Whiteridge B5 stay. We apologize the dryer wasn't up and running for your stay but hope you were able to take advantage of the laundry service we offered. We have worked with maintenance to check the flue based on your comments and do clean the fireplaces prior to every winter for safety reasons. In the future we are happy to send our maintenance staff up at a convenient time. We keep them on staff 7 days a week in the event an issue does arise during a guest stay. Overall it looks like you had a great stay and we would love the opportunity to host you all again!

Sincerely,
Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

-A FlipKey verified reviewer on 02/19/2017

 

"shabby but functional"

2 of 5

We were surprised. The photos looked good, but upon closer inspection, the unit was in depressing condition. Nevertheless we loved the area and enjoyed Teton Village.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your feedback. We truly love hearing from our guests! I apologize you felt surprised upon arrival. We try hard to display our accommodations as true to the natural state as possible. We also supply inquiring guests with a standardized pricing and rating system (economy, standard, deluxe and luxury) to differentiate our lodging variety. This Whiteridge condo location is truly amazing and functional. Base access, dining and shopping are all extremely accessible. We would love the opportunity to host you again and better match your expectations to the accommodations you desire. Thank you again for the comments.

Sincerely,
Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

-2s2e on 09/14/2016

 

"Nice place!"

4 of 5

The rental was clean and suited our needs just fine for 2 couples and one child. I would say the parking situation is a little tricky, as we were not exactly sure where we were supposed to park and a little concerned we may get towed if we weren't parked in the correct area. The bathroom attached to the room with the 2 twin beds could use an outlet in it for a hair dryer. But we loved the village and for the price we paid we felt we got a great deal. The Jackson Hole Resort lodging people that handled our rental were awesome, I felt we were in good hands.

-robin0602 on 07/30/2014

 

"Awesome Rental!"

5 of 5

This place is right across the street from the slopes and right down the street from the hot tub. I highly recommend this unit and the Powder Package we got with it!Great deal, great time.

-Josh on 03/12/2014

 

"Convenient Location"

4 of 5

We rented this unit because it was the last 2 bedroom/2 bath available during New Year's. This unit was an ideal location to the slopes - we could walk to the lifts and restaurants easily. Practical, clean unit despite the age. The twin beds were not great for our college age boys, but would be fine for smaller kids. Loved the fireplace and view from our deck. The rental agency was easy to work with, and everything was perfect for our group who spent most of their time on the slopes. We could pull our rental car up to the front door which was great. We fell in love with Teton Village and the friendly atmosphere. You could probably spend a lot more money to stay in the Village, but for our family (who spent most of the time skiing), this was a very comfortable stay with all of the necessities right at your fingertips. We love Jackson Hole and recommend the Gun Barrel Restaurant for some good game eating!

-A FlipKey verified reviewer on 01/08/2014

 

Map/Directions

Get Directions