You are here

3bd/2.5ba Lupine 1923

3 BD
2.5 BA
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

Description

Deluxe Rated -

Bedding: King, King, 2 Twins

Approximately 1,970 square feet

Check-in at Teton Village office.

Amenities Include:
• Fully equipped kitchens
• Living area
• Dining area
• Woodstove or fireplace
• Washer and dryer
• Vehicle Recommended
• Complimentary access to the nearby Teton Sports Club

Awash in windows and light, this Lupine condo is a lovely home-away-from-home for couples, families or groups. Step inside to find a carpeted great room enveloping the living and dining areas and kitchen. An upholstered banquette, well-appointed with a dozen pillows, runs along one wall of the living room. A couch and two armchairs make for a myriad of seating options. An entertainment armoire stores a TV and DVD player. Picture windows frame panoramic views of the mountains. A river rock fireplace makes for cozy living. The gourmet kitchen features a double sink, ample granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, and a nearby dining table seats six. A washer and dryer are tucked inside the powder room. The first bedroom features a king bed backed by a dark wood headboard with a TV atop a matching dresser. The bedroom includes a closet and ensuite bath. Climb a stairwell lined with National Park posters and find two more bedrooms that share a bathroom. Two twin beds, topped by a pair of antique snowshoes, fills one room, while the neighboring room features a king bed wrapped in a quilt, an entertainment armoire, an armchair, ample closets and a TV.

This three-bedroom condominium, nestled in the forested community of The Aspens, lies a short drive south of Teton Village and sits within walking distance of the Teton Pines Golf Course, as well as a gourmet market, well-stocked liquor store, two beloved restaurants (one Austrian, one Japanese), a bustling coffeehouse, a lush flower shop, a UPS store and a salon, among other conveniences. The condo comes with complimentary use of Teton Sports Club and its Jacuzzi, fitness equipment and outdoor pool (summer only).

*Please note that this unit is available for lodging only. Gatherings that exceed the maximum occupancy of this unit are prohibited.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Number of Beds 4
  • Rating Deluxe
  • Pools TS Club, Summer Only
  • Hot Tub Teton Sports Club
  • Fireplace Fireplace
  • Bedding 1 King
  • Bedding 2 King
  • Bedding 3 2 Twin
  • Laundry In-unit
  • Dishwasher
  • Parking Spaces 1
  • Stories 2
  • TV
  • DVD
  • WIFI
  • Stereo

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Average Rating 5 of 5

"Nice size condo "

5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay recently while visiting Jackson Hole and Yellowstone. Nice size condo and fully equipped. Would certainly consider again should we return.

Manager Response:

Thanks for the nice feedback Debi. We're happy to know you enjoyed your stay with JHRL and hope you have a wonderful fall season!

-Debi T., an Airbnb guest on 09/01/2019

 

"Better than expected"

5 of 5

One of the best ski condos I have stayed in. The unit was well furnished, spacious and clean. Although the unit is not located at the mountain, it is located at a START bus stop, walking distance to the Aspen store and about a 15 minute drive from downtown. The only complaint I have is that the flight of stairs were a little painful to get up after the first day of skiing on the mountain.

Manager Response:

Thanks for the nice review Stephen. That's a great problem to have! We hope you enjoyed yourself enough to come back again.

-Stephen K. on 03/15/2019

 

"Great place to stay while skiing Jackson Hole"

5 of 5

We stayed here for 5 days while skiing Jackson Hole. Very comfortable and accommodating. We only had 5 people but easily could fit 8 or 10 guests. 5 minutes to the resort and 10 minutes to Jackson.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your nice feedback, and we are glad you were satisfied with your stay in Lupine 1923. We would love to have you return and stay with us again!
-Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

-A FlipKey verified reviewer on 03/11/2017

 

"Great Place to Stay and Ski"

5 of 5

I've stayed in this condo multiple times over the past eight years and have never been disappointed. It has always been wonderful. The full on views of the tetons are amazing and exactly what you want to relax to after a long day on the mountain.Less then ten minute drive to Teton Village or super easy to catch the shuttle bus if you don't want to drive. Quick walk across the street to the Aspens market for any food or beverage need you have.The condo is very comfortable and spacious. Plenty of room to spread out, relax and enjoy on of the most beautiful places in the country.

Manager Response:

Dear Chris,

We love you had such a positive experience in the Lupine Condo. The Aspens provides a great ski value with all the amenities of home. We look forward to hosting you again on trip number 9!

Sincerely,

Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

-Chris S on 03/03/2016

 

"Great location and superb mountain views at this comfortable condo"

5 of 5

We've just returned from a great stay at this condo. The place is smart and very comfortable, plenty of comfy seating, good beds and storage, and and an excellent range of equipment in the kitchen. The view of the mountains from the living room is impressive. The Lupine block is just behind Aspens Market and less than 5 minutes walk to the bus stop into Teton Village/Jackson. So if, like us, you are staying just to ski, there is no need for a car. Jackson Hole Resort Lodging provided an excellent service which included discounted lift tickets, a midweek housekeeping visit (plenty of towels) and supplies of washing powder, dish soap, dishwasher powder, kitchen paper, coffee filters etc. There is complimentary access to the Teton Sports Club which is also nearby. My only small criticism was a lack of a dedicated area in the condo to put outdoor shoes, ski boots and skis, but we dumped our kit in the half-bath/laundry room. Overall it was excellent value for money and I would highly recommend a stay at Lupine 1923.

Manager Response:

Dear SLG29,

Thank you so much for providing such a thorough review of your stay in Lupine 1923. We are thrilled to see you had such a great time staying with Jackson Hole Resort Lodging and enjoyed the condominium as much as we do! We hope to see you again this winter.

Sincerely,

Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

-SLG29 on 02/15/2016

 

"Fantastic 3 bedroom condo"

5 of 5

We were upgraded to this condo when the rental company made a mistake with our one bedroom rental. To say we were elated is an understatement. The condo is in The Aspens which is between Jackson and Teton Village. The community has a small grocery, a bank, a gym, tennis courts, and lovely quiet streets. The condo was very clean and updated. The kitchen was modern with Kitchenaide appliances and every kitchen item one could want. The view from the living room windows was a beautiful mountain view. The furniture was comfortable, and the beds were great. We would visit here again in a heartbeat.On a side note, this property is just a few minutes from the Bar J Chuckwagon. This is a fabulous evening. The food was plentiful and delicious, and the entertainment was professional. My family members are not country fans, but even my teenager liked the music and entertainment. He said if country music sounded like that, he would like it (Western).

-A FlipKey verified reviewer on 08/12/2014

 

"Good times"

5 of 5

Gret place o stay and socialize with friends. The large window seats mad a great plac to flax after skiing. Easy access to the shuttle and town.

-Mark on 02/06/2014

 

"Great!"

5 of 5

This was our 3rd straight year to stay in this condo. Love it! The view is amazing and the place is perfectly situated. 10 min drive to the lifts, 15 min drive into town, and 5 min walk to the Teton grocery and Sports club

-Tim on 01/22/2014

 

"Alpine Village"

5 of 5

Great view out back from great room. Condo fully stocked, coffee grinder to wine glasses. Only negative is the lack of aC, which is very common in the mountains, but condo does get warm during the day in august and early September. Other than no aC, the condo was great. Location was good. Very quiet area during our stay, short drive approx 5 miles to Jackson Hole, 3 or 4 miles to Teton village.

-Charlie & Faye from TN on 09/20/2013

 

"Lovely condo, Great location"

5 of 5

This was my third stay in The aspens in 5 years. The condos were beautifully maintained, clean, spacious, and comfortable. Just 4 miles from Teton Village and the entrance to Grand Teton National Park. Jackson Hole Resort Lodging was great to work with. By phone & e-mail they provided complete information so no surprises. They also provided assistance in booking activities in the Tetons.

-Peggy on 09/08/2013

 

"Beautiful place to stay, I will be back."

5 of 5

Loved staying here, so quiet and the mountains were right outside our window. I want to go back and stay longer.

Manager Response:

Hi Wendy!

Thank you for your time and your wonderful comments! I am glad you enjoyed your time in Jackson Hole and Lupine 1923!

We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Jesica Robbins
Reservations Manager
Jackson Hole Resort Lodging

-Wendy & Tom on 07/04/2013

 

"The aspens"

5 of 5

The condo looked wonderful when we walked in. I couldn't believe how clean and neat it was. We loved staying there and would do it again. The one and only thing that I would like to see changed is some more clear directions or instructions prior to coming on how to find the place and how to get keys. Management office accessibility if you will.But we found the place, we found the key and we loved the property. Thank you!

Manager Response:

Hello Pamella,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your most recent stay! I am so happy to hear the condo was clean and neat and exceeded your expectations! I really appreciate your mention of the instructions prior to arrival and how to pick up your keys and check in. We have met as a team on this matter and have taken necessary steps to communicate this more clearly with future guests. Thank you!

Please come back and see us again soon!

Sincerely,

Jesica Robbins
Reservations Manager
Jackson Hole Resort Lodging

-A FlipKey verified reviewer on 06/20/2013

 

"Super view of the Tetons out the window"

5 of 5

We were very happy with this condo and with the service we received. It is very nicely furnished and close to town with nice restaurants along the way in, yet it is only a few miles from Grand Teton National Park and all the hiking there. We enjoyed the peace of being a bit outside of Jackson, yet the ability to be in Jackson easily (short drive). There is not a garage here or a deck/patio area, but the little community allows for nice family walks and this condo has the view out the window. There is a bike/running path all up and down along the main road too. The window seats along the living room wall could sleep someone if you wanted the mess. I don't think there was air conditioning, but we didn't need it in mid June. We white water rafted with Barker-Ewing, hiked Jenny Lake to Inspiration point, stopped at Jackson Lodge for the view out their windows, did the alpine sleds, and went to the Footloose presentation in Jackson (It was excellent--we did not do the dinner.) We were on our way from Yellowstone which is about 2 hours to Old Faithful as the roads are slow-going. We spent 4 days here.

-A FlipKey verified reviewer on 06/19/2013

 

"Beautiful well equipped and, great location"

5 of 5

We loved our stay in Jackson area. The condo had everything we needed and was very well maintained. Location was great to get everywhere. Loved having the small market on site. It was a little warmer than usual so unit was a little warm during the day but we did not spend much time there during the day. Overall great experience, wanted more tome to explore.

Manager Response:

Hi Paul,

Thank you so much for your review of Lupine 1923! The Aspens Market is such a great thing to have nearby! I am pleased the property was well maintained. We do hope you come back to see us soon!

Sincerely,

Jesica Robbins
Reservations Manager
Jackson Hole Resort Lodging

-Paul on 02/06/2013

 

"We had a great time."

5 of 5

My wife and I met her sisters (one from Florida and one from California) for a few days in the Jackson area. We all enjoyed the condo and all said that we would definately like to return. renting a condo from JHL is the only way to go in Jackson. It is a fantastic value, especially in the shoulder seasons. We always stay spring or fall when the prices are great. Last year there were fewer of us so we stayed in a two bedroom condo which was less expensive. In my opinion that was a mistake because the unit was filled with construction workers, or similar. With no air conditioning and the windows open at night it was noisy late at night and early in the morning. Stay in a more expensive unit. Less congestion and less noise.

-A FlipKey verified reviewer on 02/06/2013

 

"Fantastic!"

5 of 5

Been coming for 9 years to JH. 2nd year at this property... fantastic place.Will be back next year in same condo!

Manager Response:

Hello Tim,

Thank you so much for your kind comments! We really appreciate you and value you as a return guest! We are looking forward to seeing you again in 2014!

Sincerely,

Jesica Robbins
Reservations Manager
Jackson Hole Resort Lodging

-TS on 02/05/2013

 

Map/Directions

Get Directions