You are here

4bd/4.5ba Granite Ridge Homestead #3072

4 BD
4.5 BA
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

Description

Granite Ridge Homestead #3072

Platinum Rated:

Bedding: King, queen, 2 full beds, 4 twins (2 bunk beds)

Amenities include:

• 4 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms

• TV, DVD and stereo system

• Private deck with gas grill

• Fireplace

• Outdoor hot tub

• Two car garage

• Washer and dryer

• Convenient walk to slopes

Approximately 3,200 square feet

A spacious slopeside property in a secluded forested setting: who could ask for more? This exquisite home sits beside Jackson Hole Mountain Resort, within walking distance of a chairlift.


The Arrowhead Homestead features hardwood floors and granite tile countertops. The great room blends the kitchen, dining and living areas into a beautiful expanse defined by log-trussed cathedral ceilings, a large river rock fireplace and tall picture windows. It also opens onto the private deck with a hot tub and gas grill. The gourmet kitchen offers granite countertops, custom pine cabinets, high-end appliances, a gracious dining table and a breakfast bar.


The luxurious master suite features a king bed, walk-in closet and a tiled bathroom with an oversized soaking bathtub and walk-in shower. All four bedrooms boast a private bath. Even the bunk room is spacious with cozy chairs and an entertainment center – a perfect room for little ones.


Nestled in the Aspen trees, Granite Ridge homesteads offer views of Rendezvous Mountain, Sleeping Indian and the Snake River Valley. Conveniently located minutes away from Grand Teton National Park, Arrowhead guests can take advantage of all the activities available in the park: from hiking and horseback riding in the summer and fall to cross-country skiing and snowshoeing in the winter.

*Please note that gatherings greater than 20 people are not permitted in this property.
**This unit is not eligible for some promotions. Please call 1-800-443-8613 for details.

Mountain weather is variable and unpredictable. Resort conditions and ski access may be weather and snow dependent.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Number of Beds 8
  • Rating Premier/Platinum
  • Hot Tub Private
  • Fireplace Fireplace
  • Bedding 1 King
  • Bedding 2 Queen
  • Bedding 3 2 Double
  • Bedding 4 2 sets of bunk beds
  • Skiing Slopeside
  • Laundry In-unit
  • Dishwasher
  • Parking Spaces 2
  • Stories 3
  • Deck One
  • Grill/BBQ Gas Grill
  • TV
  • DVD
  • WIFI
  • Stereo
  • Firewood Provided (winter)

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightly
11/22/18 - 12/21/18$1,329
12/22/18 - 01/04/19$3,509
01/05/19 - 02/14/19$1,329
02/15/19 - 02/22/19$1,889
02/23/19 - 03/29/19$1,709
03/30/19 - 04/08/19$1,329

Reviews

Average Rating 5 of 5

"Wonderful - would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone. "

4 of 5

We enjoyed staying in this beautiful home. It was equipped with everything we needed. Will try to rent again next year.

Manager Response:

Dear Dee, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in the Granite Ridge Homestead 3072. We do our best to make sure all properties are stocked well for each guest. Hopefully you will make it back out to stay with us again soon! Best, Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

-Dee H, VRBO Guest on 09/10/2017

 

"Beautiful home and an amazing location!"

5 of 5

A large group of us came to Teton Village to run a half marathon and booked several homes in the area. We LOVED this home! It was beautifully decorated, very comfortable and well supplied with everything we needed during our stay. Booking, checking in and checking out was simple and the staff was very helpful providing suggestions for things to do and places to eat. Next time I am out west with friends or family I will definitely look to book this house again. An easy drive from the airport, Jackson Hole and to Grand Teton and Yellowstone :)

Manager Response:

Dear Ellen,

Thank you for the kind review! We love you had such a great time both in and out of the accommodations. We hope you left with many great memories. Visit again soon!

Sincerely,

Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

-ellenressel on 11/18/2016

 

"A Great 5 nights in JH"

5 of 5

Terrific location, even with the short walk to the rope tow to the main lifts. Amazing kitchen. Really well stocked in terms of utensils. Owner ven helped us with the DVR so we could watch our hometown NFL team. (They lost.) Clean, comfortable, a great spot. Dk why it's called a cabin - much much nicer than that!

-A FlipKey verified reviewer on 02/03/2014

 

Map/Directions

Get Directions